5% discount when you subscribe to the Newsletter

Dinner Cruise & Night
Romantic Hotel Restaurant in Paris

Share a unique stay and a complete experience by boarding the VIP Paris: sail, dine and sleep on the Seine.
cruise seine paris bar restaurant

2h30 cruise

romantic restaurant lovers paris seine boat

Dinner

entertainment concert seine paris

Animation

romantic night hotel Paris boat

Night on board

Gourmet dinner

Enjoy a dinner cruise in an intimate and subdued atmosphere, ideal for celebrating an event: wedding anniversary, anniversary of meeting, birthday of Mr. or Mrs. or simply to get together for an evening.

Gourmet dinner

Enjoy a dinner cruise in an intimate and subdued atmosphere, ideal for celebrating an event: wedding anniversary, anniversary of meeting, birthday of Mr. or Mrs. or simply to get together for an evening.

Magical cruise

Whether from the roof top or from the large bay windows of the restaurant, enjoy a unique 2 hour cruise through Paris. From Notre Dame to the legendary Eiffel Tower, wow effect guaranteed. NB: this is an uncommented cruise.

Magical cruise

Whether from the roof top or from the large bay windows of the restaurant, enjoy a unique 2 hour cruise through Paris. From Notre Dame to the legendary Eiffel Tower, wow effect guaranteed. NB: this is an uncommented cruise.

Live singer

To make the experience even more romantic, let yourself be surprised by the captivating voice of our live singer during your dinner.

Live singer

To make the experience even more romantic, let yourself be surprised by the captivating voice of our live singer during your dinner.

Menu & Drinks

A refined dinner is served to you and all in a pleasant and warm setting. The starter, main course and dessert are carefully concocted by our chef and will satisfy all types of palates. We have vegetarian options.
You can choose on site for a choice of à la carte drinks or for one of our wine packages. The dinner cruise offer does not include drinks.

Hidden

Hidden

See the menu

Starter a choice

  • Cubic of Foie gras, morello cherry and gingerbread chips with a bed of morello cherry caramel
  • Smoked Atlantic salmon and toast, whipped cream with chives.
  • Vegetarian: Burratina and roasted vegetables, pesto sauce 

Main course a choice

  • Soft Veal, new potatoes and roasted tomatoes
  • Sea bass fillet and its fine tart with grilled vegetables
  • Vegetarian: Thin grilled vegetable tart

Dessert a choice

  • Crunchy nougat chocolate mousse from Peru
  • Crispy vanilla, lemon cream

Menu & Drinks

A refined dinner is served to you and all in a pleasant and warm setting. The starter, main course and dessert are carefully concocted by our chef and will satisfy all types of palates. We have vegetarian options.
You can choose on site for a choice of à la carte drinks or for one of our wine packages. The dinner cruise offer does not include drinks.

Hidden

Hidden

See the menu

Starter a choice

  • Cubic of Foie gras, morello cherry and gingerbread chips with a bed of morello cherry caramel
  • Salmon tartare “knife cut”
  • Vegetarian: Trilogy of burratina tomatoes

Main course a choice

  • Soft Veal, baby potatoes and candied tomatoes
  • Sea bass fillet and its fine tart with grilled vegetables
  • Vegetarian: Thin grilled vegetable tart

Dessert a choice

  • Crunchy nougat chocolate mousse from Peru
  • Lemon meringue finger

Cabins & Suites

Continue this experience by sleeping on board. Between the sky and the Seine, choose from our 17 cabins including 7 themed Suites with private Jacuzzi and Sauna.

Cabins & Suites

Continue this experience by sleeping on board. Between the sky and the Seine, choose from our 17 cabins including 7 themed Suites with private Jacuzzi and Sauna.

Enhance your stay

Are you celebrating an event? We are committed to personalizing each of your experiences on board. You can also opt for paid options such as rose petals on the bed, champagne in the cabin, lovebox, etc. To be added at the time of your reservation.

Enhance your stay

Are you celebrating an event? We are committed to personalizing each of your experiences on board. You can also opt for paid options such as rose petals on the bed, champagne in the cabin, lovebox, etc. To be added at the time of your reservation.

Opening hours & access

We only receive you by reservation.
During the summer every evening of the week.
In winter, from Thursday to Sunday.
From 19 p.m. and until 19:45 p.m. at the latest. The boat will leave at 20 p.m. sharp.

Info@le-vip-paris.com
0144680638

Opening hours & access

We only receive you by reservation.
During the summer every evening of the week.
In winter, from Thursday to Sunday.
From 19 p.m. and until 19:45 p.m. at the latest. The boat will leave at 20 p.m. sharp.

Info@le-vip-paris.com
0144680638

FAQ

hidden

Is there parking near the VIP Paris Yacht Hotel?

Absolutely, we have thought of your comfort and peace of mind. To facilitate your romantic getaway at the VIP Paris Yacht Hotel, we provide you with private parking located right in front of the boat. This car park is accessible for 11 euros from 19 p.m. to 23 p.m., allowing you to park your vehicle with ease.

Whether you are looking for an unusual hotel in Paris for a night with a private jacuzzi, a memorable romantic getaway, or simply a romantic night aboard our establishment, our private parking offers you the convenience of parking in complete safety near your place of stay. stay.

We hope that this parking option will make your visit easier and allow you to fully enjoy your stay aboard the VIP Paris Yacht Hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or need more information about our parking or our services.

What options are included in the VIP Paris Yacht Hotel night cruise dinner?

During your dinner cruise night aboard our establishment, we offer you a complete experience to make your evening unforgettable. Here is an overview of the options and animations included:

2 hour cruise on the Seine: You will enjoy a romantic cruise of 30 hours and 2 minutes on the Seine, during which you can admire the famous monuments of Paris illuminated by the lights of the city. This is a perfect opportunity to appreciate the beauty of the capital from the unique perspective of the river.

Live Singer: To add a special touch to your evening, a live singer will enchant you with her voice. His musical performance will create a romantic and melodious atmosphere to accompany your dinner and cruise.

Regarding the night on board, the options vary depending on the cabin or suite you have booked. However, each cabin offers a suite of amenities for your comfort, including:

Mini Bar: You will find a selection of refreshing drinks at your disposal.

Wifi: Stay connected throughout your stay.

Television: Enjoy on-board entertainment.

Nespresso Coffee Machine: To prepare your favorite coffee or espresso at any time.

Air conditioning: Ensure optimal comfort in your room.

Bathrobe: To relax after your dinner cruise.

Equipped bathroom: With everything necessary for your comfort and well-being.

Whether you are looking for a room with a private jacuzzi in our love hotel in Paris, a romantic hotel for a special night, or a dinner cruise in Paris, we have designed every detail to offer you an exceptional experience. Enjoy every moment of your evening and night aboard our establishment.

Special requests (bouquet of roses, bottle of champagne, etc.) possible for a romantic getaway?

Absolutely, we are delighted to offer you the possibility of personalizing your romantic night aboard our establishment. We understand that special details add a magical touch to your romantic experience. Here are some of the options you can choose to enhance your stay:

Home Magic Romance DCN: For a truly romantic introduction, opt for our Home Magic Romance DCN, which includes a bouquet of 5 roses, half a bottle of champagne, and a Lovebox box. This option is available at a price of 95 euros.

Bottle of Champagne: If you want to celebrate your love with a bottle of champagne, we offer this option at a price of 50 euros.

Lovebox box: The Lovebox box is a charming way to leave sweet messages for your partner. You can add it to your stay for 50 euros.

Half-Bottle of Champagne: If you prefer a half-bottle of champagne, we put it at your disposal for 50 euros.

Rose Petals on the Bed: For an extra touch of romance, we can place rose petals on your bed for 20 euros.

Whether you're looking for a room with a private spa, a romantic weekend with a private jacuzzi, or a romantic hotel for a special getaway, these special options will help you create an unforgettable night aboard our establishment. Please let us know your preferences when booking or contact our team to arrange these special details for you and your loved one.

Is there free WiFi on board? Is there luggage storage available before and after check-in?

Absolutely, we are determined to make your stay on board as comfortable as possible. Here is some important information about the services we offer:

Free Wifi: We understand the importance of staying connected, whether to share special moments, work on the go or simply stay in touch with loved ones. This is why we offer a free internet connection accessible to an unlimited number of people on board. You will be able to stay connected at all times and fully enjoy your experience, whether to share photos of your romantic evening, check your emails or simply surf the web.

Luggage Storage: For your convenience, we provide free luggage storage before and after check-in. You can safely drop off your luggage at our reception service, allowing you to enjoy your time on board or visit Paris without being encumbered by your suitcases. It’s a practical way to manage your personal belongings before or after your dinner cruise on the Seine or your romantic night on board.

Whether you are looking for a barge restaurant in Paris, a hotel with a private jacuzzi for a romantic night, or simply an unforgettable experience during a dinner cruise on the Seine, we have provided these services to offer you a pleasant and worry-free stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or require more information about our onboard services.

Is breakfast included in the Seine cruise dinner & night offer in Paris?

As part of our “Seine & Night Dinner Cruise in Paris” offer, breakfast is not included. However, we offer a delicious breakfast which can be added to your reservation for 19 euros per person.

This breakfast is designed to give you a great start to your day in Paris. It includes a selection of fresh and tasty dishes to satisfy your taste buds. Whether it's a crispy croissant, fresh pastries, juicy fruits, or other breakfast options, our offering lets you start the day off right.

Whether you're planning a romantic night with a private jacuzzi in our unusual hotel in Paris, a memorable romantic getaway, or simply a special night in Paris, our breakfast is a convenient option to complete your experience and prepare you to explore the City of Lights . Don’t hesitate to add this option to your reservation for a pleasant start to the day.

Is there a taxi service to the airports and what languages ​​are spoken on board the VIP Paris?

Taxi Service to Airports: We regret to inform you that we do not offer a taxi service to airports. However, our reception staff will be happy to help you arrange transport to the airport if you wish. We are here to make your stay as pleasant and convenient as possible.

Languages ​​Spoken On Board: On board VIP Paris, our staff speaks several languages ​​to ensure a comfortable experience for our guests. Languages ​​spoken on board include French, English, Spanish and Polish. So, whether you are a native speaker or prefer to communicate in one of these languages, our team will be able to assist you and meet your needs.

Whether you are looking for a room with a private jacuzzi in our love hotel in Paris, a romantic hotel for a special getaway, or want to enjoy a romantic dinner cruise on the Seine, our multilingual staff is here to offer you attentive and attentive service. personalized throughout your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any other questions or special requests you may have.

5% de remise en vous inscrivant à la Newsletter

Dîner Croisière & Nuit
Hôtel Restaurant Romantique à Paris

Partagez un séjour inédit et une expérience complète en embarquant à bord du VIP Paris : naviguez, dînez et dormez sur la Seine.
croisière seine paris bar restaurant

2h30 de Croisière

restaurant romantique amoureux paris seine bateau

Dîner

animation concert seine paris

Animation

nuit romantique hôtel Paris bateau

Nuit à bord

Dîner gourmand

Profitez d’un dîner croisière à l’ambiance intimiste et tamisée, idéal pour fêter un évènement : anniversaire de mariage, anniversaire de rencontre, anniversaire de Monsieur ou Madame ou simplement pour se retrouver le temps d’une soirée.

Dîner gourmand

Profitez d’un dîner croisière à l’ambiance intimiste et tamisée, idéal pour fêter un évènement : anniversaire de mariage, anniversaire de rencontre, anniversaire de Monsieur ou Madame ou simplement pour se retrouver le temps d’une soirée.

Croisière magique

Que ce soit depuis le roof top ou depuis les larges baies vitrées du restaurant, profitez de 2h30 de croisière unique à travers Paris. De Notre Dame en passant par la mythique Tour Eiffel, effet wahou garanti. NB : il s’agit d’une croisière non commentée.

Croisière magique

Que ce soit depuis le roof top ou depuis les larges baies vitrées du restaurant, profitez de 2h30 de croisière unique à travers Paris. De Notre Dame en passant par la mythique Tour Eiffel, effet wahou garanti. NB : il s’agit d’une croisière non commentée.

Chanteuse live

Pour rendre l’expérience encore plus romantique, laissez-vous surprendre par la voix envoutante de notre chanteuse live le long de votre dîner.

Chanteuse live

Pour rendre l’expérience encore plus romantique, laissez-vous surprendre par la voix envoutante de notre chanteuse live le long de votre dîner.

Menu & Boissons

Un dîner raffiné vous est servi et le tout dans un cadre agréable et chaleureux. L’entrée, le plat et le dessert sont soigneusement concoctés par notre chef et sauront satisfaire tous types de palet. Nous avons des options végétariennes.
Vous pourrez opter sur place pour un choix de boissons à la carte ou bien pour l’une de nos formules de vins. L’offre dîner croisière ne comprend pas les boissons.

Hidden

Hidden

Voir le menu

Entrée au choix

  • Cubic de Foie gras, griotte et chips de pain d’épices lit de caramel de griotte
  • Saumon fumée de l’Atlantique et ses toasts, crème montée ciboulette.
  • Végétarien : Burratina et ses légumes rôtis, sauce pesto 

Plat au choix

  • Moelleux de Veau, pommes grenailles et tomates rôties
  • Filet de bar et sa tarte fine aux légumes grillés
  • Végétarien : Tarte fine de légumes grillés

Dessert au choix

  • Craquant de nougat mousse chocolat du Pérou
  • Croustillant vanille, crème citron

Menu & Boissons

Un dîner raffiné vous est servi et le tout dans un cadre agréable et chaleureux. L’entrée, le plat et le dessert sont soigneusement concoctés par notre chef et sauront satisfaire tous types de palet. Nous avons des options végétariennes.
Vous pourrez opter sur place pour un choix de boissons à la carte ou bien pour l’une de nos formules de vins. L’offre dîner croisière ne comprend pas les boissons.

Hidden

Hidden

Voir le menu

Entrée au choix

  • Cubic de Foie gras, griotte et chips de pain d’épices lit de caramel de griotte
  • Tartare de saumon « coupe couteau »
  • Végétarien : Trilogie de tomates burratina

Plat au choix

  • Moelleux de Veau, pommes grenailles et tomates confites
  • Filet de bar et sa tarte fine aux légumes grillés
  • Végétarien : Tarte fine de légumes grillés

Dessert au choix

  • Craquant de nougat mousse chocolat du Pérou
  • Finger citron meringué

Cabines & Suites

Poursuivez cette expérience en dormant à bord. Entre ciel et Seine, choisissez parmi nos 17 cabines dont 7 Suites à thème avec Jacuzzi et Sauna privatifs.

Cabines & Suites

Poursuivez cette expérience en dormant à bord. Entre ciel et Seine, choisissez parmi nos 17 cabines dont 7 Suites à thème avec Jacuzzi et Sauna privatifs.

Agrémentez votre séjour

Vous fêtez un évènement ? Nous avons à cœur de personnaliser chacune de vos expériences à bord. Vous pouvez également opter pour des options payantes type pétales de roses sur le lit, champagne en cabine, lovebox… À ajouter au moment de votre réservation.

Agrémentez votre séjour

Vous fêtez un évènement ? Nous avons à cœur de personnaliser chacune de vos expériences à bord. Vous pouvez également opter pour des options payantes type pétales de roses sur le lit, champagne en cabine, lovebox… À ajouter au moment de votre réservation.

Horaires & accès

Nous vous recevons uniquement sur réservations.
En période estivale tous les soirs de la semaine.
En période hivernale, du jeudi au dimanche.
À partir de 19h et jusqu’à 19h45 au plus tard. Le bateau partira à 20h précise.

Info@le-vip-paris.com
0144680638

Horaires & accès

Nous vous recevons uniquement sur réservations.
En période estivale tous les soirs de la semaine.
En période hivernale, du jeudi au dimanche.
À partir de 19h et jusqu’à 19h45 au plus tard. Le bateau partira à 20h précise.

Info@le-vip-paris.com
0144680638

FAQ

hidden

Y a-t-il un parking à proximité du VIP Paris Yacht Hôtel ?

Absolument, nous avons pensé à votre confort et à votre tranquillité. Pour faciliter votre escapade romantique au VIP Paris Yacht Hôtel, nous mettons à votre disposition un parking privé situé juste en face du bateau. Ce parking est accessible au tarif de 11 euros de 19h à 23h, vous permettant de garer votre véhicule en toute simplicité.

Que vous recherchiez un hôtel insolite à Paris pour une nuit avec jacuzzi privatif, une escapade romantique mémorable, ou simplement une nuit en amoureux à bord de notre établissement, notre parking privé vous offre la commodité de stationner en toute sécurité à proximité de votre lieu de séjour.

Nous espérons que cette option de stationnement facilitera votre venue et vous permettra de profiter pleinement de votre séjour à bord du VIP Paris Yacht Hôtel. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d’autres questions ou si vous avez besoin de plus d’informations sur notre parking ou nos services.

Quelles sont les options incluses dans le dîner croisière nuit VIP Paris Yacht Hôtel ?

Lors de votre dîner croisière nuit à bord de notre établissement, nous vous offrons une expérience complète pour rendre votre soirée inoubliable. Voici un aperçu des options et des animations incluses :

Croisière de 2h30 sur la Seine : Vous profiterez d’une croisière romantique de 2 heures et 30 minutes sur la Seine, au cours de laquelle vous pourrez admirer les célèbres monuments de Paris illuminés par les lumières de la ville. C’est une occasion parfaite pour apprécier la beauté de la capitale depuis la perspective unique de la rivière.

Chanteuse Live : Pour ajouter une touche spéciale à votre soirée, une chanteuse live vous enchantera de sa voix. Sa prestation musicale créera une atmosphère romantique et mélodieuse pour accompagner votre dîner et votre croisière.

En ce qui concerne la partie nuit à bord, les options varient en fonction de la cabine ou de la suite que vous avez réservée. Cependant, chaque cabine offre un ensemble de commodités pour votre confort, notamment :

Mini Bar : Vous trouverez une sélection de boissons rafraîchissantes à votre disposition.

Wifi : Restez connecté tout au long de votre séjour.

Télévision : Profitez de divertissements à bord.

Machine à Café Nespresso : Pour préparer votre café ou espresso préféré à tout moment.

Climatisation : Assurez-vous d’un confort optimal dans votre chambre.

Peignoir : Pour vous détendre après votre dîner croisière.

Salle de bain équipée : Avec tout le nécessaire pour votre confort et votre bien-être.

Que vous recherchiez une chambre avec jacuzzi privatif dans notre love hotel à Paris, un hôtel romantique pour une nuit spéciale, ou un dîner croisière à Paris, nous avons conçu chaque détail pour vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle. Profitez de chaque instant de votre soirée et de votre nuit à bord de notre établissement.

Demandes spéciales (bouquet de roses, bouteille de champagne…) possibles pour le séjour en amoureux ?

Absolument, nous sommes ravis de vous offrir la possibilité de personnaliser votre nuit en amoureux à bord de notre établissement. Nous comprenons que les détails spéciaux ajoutent une touche magique à votre expérience romantique. Voici quelques-unes des options que vous pouvez choisir pour agrémenter votre séjour :

Accueil Magique Romance DCN : Pour une entrée en matière véritablement romantique, optez pour notre Accueil Magique Romance DCN, qui comprend un bouquet de 5 roses, une demi-bouteille de champagne, et un coffret Lovebox. Cette option est disponible au tarif de 95 euros.

Bouteille de Champagne : Si vous souhaitez célébrer votre amour avec une bouteille de champagne, nous vous proposons cette option à un tarif de 50 euros.

Coffret Lovebox : Le coffret Lovebox est une manière charmante de laisser des messages doux à votre partenaire. Vous pouvez l’ajouter à votre séjour pour 50 euros.

Demi-Bouteille de Champagne : Si vous préférez une demi-bouteille de champagne, nous la mettons à votre disposition pour 50 euros.

Pétales de Roses sur le Lit : Pour une touche de romance supplémentaire, nous pouvons disposer des pétales de roses sur votre lit pour 20 euros.

Que vous recherchiez une chambre avec spa privatif, un weekend en amoureux avec jacuzzi privatif, ou un hôtel romantique pour une escapade spéciale, ces options spéciales vous aideront à créer une nuit inoubliable à bord de notre établissement. N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos préférences lors de votre réservation ou à contacter notre équipe pour organiser ces détails spéciaux pour vous et votre bien-aimé(e).

Y a-t-il un Wifi gratuit à bord ? Y a-t-il une bagagerie disponible avant et après l'enregistrement ?

Absolument, nous sommes déterminés à rendre votre séjour à bord aussi confortable que possible. Voici quelques informations importantes concernant les services que nous proposons :

Wifi Gratuit : Nous comprenons l’importance de rester connecté, que ce soit pour partager des moments spéciaux, travailler en déplacement ou simplement rester en contact avec vos proches. C’est pourquoi nous offrons une connexion internet gratuite et accessible à un nombre illimité de personnes à bord. Vous pourrez ainsi rester connecté en tout temps et profiter pleinement de votre expérience, que ce soit pour partager des photos de votre soirée romantique, consulter vos e-mails ou tout simplement surfer sur le web.

Bagagerie : Pour votre commodité, nous mettons à votre disposition un service de bagagerie gratuit avant et après l’enregistrement. Vous pouvez déposer vos bagages en toute sécurité à notre service de réception, vous permettant ainsi de profiter de votre temps à bord ou de visiter Paris sans être encombré par vos valises. C’est une manière pratique de gérer vos effets personnels avant ou après votre dîner croisière sur la Seine ou votre nuit romantique à bord.

Que vous cherchiez un restaurant péniche à Paris, un hôtel avec jacuzzi privatif pour une nuit romantique, ou simplement une expérience inoubliable lors d’un dîner croisière sur la Seine, nous avons prévu ces services pour vous offrir un séjour agréable et sans souci. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d’autres questions ou si vous avez besoin de plus d’informations sur nos services à bord.

Le petit-déjeuner est-il inclus dans l'offre dîner croisière Seine & nuit à Paris ?

Dans le cadre de notre offre « Dîner Croisière Seine & Nuit à Paris », le petit-déjeuner n’est pas inclus. Cependant, nous proposons un délicieux petit-déjeuner qui peut être ajouté à votre réservation au tarif de 19 euros par personne.

Ce petit-déjeuner est conçu pour vous offrir un bon départ de votre journée à Paris. Il comprend une sélection de mets frais et savoureux pour satisfaire vos papilles gustatives. Que ce soit un croissant croustillant, des viennoiseries fraîches, des fruits juteux, ou d’autres options de petit-déjeuner, notre offre vous permet de commencer la journée du bon pied.

Que vous planifiiez une nuit romantique avec jacuzzi privatif dans notre hôtel insolite à Paris, une escapade en amoureux mémorable, ou simplement une nuit spéciale à Paris, notre petit-déjeuner est une option pratique pour compléter votre expérience et vous préparer à explorer la Ville Lumière. N’hésitez pas à ajouter cette option à votre réservation pour un début de journée des plus agréables.

Y'a t-il un service taxi vers les aéroports et quelles sont les langues parlées à bord du VIP Paris ?

Service Taxi vers les Aéroports : Nous regrettons de vous informer que nous ne proposons pas de service de taxi vers les aéroports. Cependant, notre personnel à la réception sera heureux de vous aider à organiser un moyen de transport vers l’aéroport si vous le souhaitez. Nous sommes là pour rendre votre séjour aussi agréable et pratique que possible.

Langues Parlées à Bord : À bord du VIP Paris, notre personnel parle plusieurs langues pour assurer une expérience confortable à nos clients. Les langues parlées à bord incluent le Français, l’Anglais, l’Espagnol et le Polonais. Ainsi, que vous soyez un locuteur natif ou que vous préfériez communiquer dans l’une de ces langues, notre équipe sera en mesure de vous assister et de répondre à vos besoins.

Que vous cherchiez une chambre avec jacuzzi privatif dans notre love hotel à Paris, un hôtel romantique pour une escapade spéciale, ou que vous souhaitiez profiter d’un dîner croisière romantique sur la Seine, notre personnel multilingue est là pour vous offrir un service attentif et personnalisé tout au long de votre séjour. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute autre question ou demande particulière que vous pourriez avoir.